Fiber

Inept by Eric Ford

Start date
Friday, 06/08/2018, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 07/22/2018, 5:00 PM
Exhibition of soft sculpture installation in Cooler Gallery.
Location

6858 Paoli Rd.
Belleville, WI 53508
United States

Lancaster Fiber Festival

Start date
Thursday, 08/16/2018, 9:30 AM
End date
Saturday, 08/18/2018, 4:40 PM
A celebration of paper, fabric,yarn and thread
Location

23 S Queen St.
Lancaster, PA 17603
United States

Shop Local Sale

Start date
Saturday, 08/11/2018, 12:00 PM
End date
Saturday, 08/11/2018, 4:00 PM
Locally owned shops with artisan, handcrafted items.
Location

4115 Telegraph Ave.
Oakland, CA 94609
United States

Everything But Now

Start date
Friday, 07/13/2018, 6:00 PM
End date
Friday, 08/31/2018, 4:00 PM
A four-person exhibition of works in thread, wood, and fabric.
Location

310 N. Railroad Ave.
Loveland, CO 80537
United States

Maine Quilts 2018

Start date
Thursday, 07/26/2018, 9:00 AM
End date
Saturday, 07/28/2018, 5:00 PM
Workshops with national teachers. merchants' mall, demonstrations, lectures. and more than 500 quilts.
Location

76 Community Dr
Augusta , ME 04330
United States

Gudrun Sjödén: A Colorful Universe

Start date
Friday, 07/27/2018, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 10/28/2018, 5:00 PM
Swedish textile designer Gudrun Sjödén: her career and her bold collections inspired by Swedish folk motifs.
Location

2600 Park Avenue S
Minneapolis, MN 55407
United States

Embroidery Workshop

Start date
Thursday, 03/29/2018, 7:00 PM
End date
Thursday, 03/29/2018, 9:00 PM
Learn the basics of embroidery and create an adorable sample.
Location

541 Octavia St.
San Francisco, CA 94102
United States

LA Yarn Crawl

Start date
Thursday, 04/19/2018, 9:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 04/22/2018, 6:00 PM
A four day immersive adventure through 26 of LA's most inspiring and creative yarn shops.
Location

453 S. Spring St.
Los Angeles, CA 90013
United States