Jewelry

Luci Jockel

Luci Jockel

2019 Emerging Voices shortlist artist Luci Jockel's work explores the life, death, and rebirth of nonhuman animals in the intimate format of jewelry.
Mediums Jewelry Recognition Emerging Voices Awards

Twin Cities Bead Bazaar

Start date
Saturday, 05/02/2020, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 05/03/2020, 5:00 PM
The Twin Cities Bead Bazaar is a gathering of artistically inspired individuals looking for further education in jewelry design and trends.
Location

1001 MN-7
Hopkins, MN 55305
United States

Square portrait of Lisa Gralnick

Lisa Gralnick

Lisa Gralnick is a contemporary American metalsmith, studio jeweler, and academic whose work challenges the monetary, cultural, and personal value of objects by transforming metals into objects of thought-provoking visual beauty. She was elected into the College of Fellows in 2020.
Mediums Jewelry Metal Recognition College of Fellows

Twin Cities Bead Bazaar

Start date
Saturday, 10/26/2019, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 10/27/2019, 5:00 PM
The Twin Cities Bead Bazaar is a gathering of artistically inspired individuals looking for further education in jewelry design and trends.
Location

1001 MN-7
Hopkins, MN 55305
United States

Echoes of Tradition: Raised Beadwork

Start date
Tuesday, 08/13/2019, 10:00 AM
End date
Tuesday, 08/13/2019, 5:00 PM
Tuscarora-based artist Mari Annette Clause demonstrates the art of raised beadworking.
Location

324 Caverns Road
Howes Cave, NY 12092
United States

WEAR: Contemporary Jewelry

Start date
Friday, 08/02/2019, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 09/08/2019, 5:00 PM
Twelve to 15 emerging and established artists working in the field of contemporary jewelry.
Location

3135 Conley Ridge Rd.
Horner Hall
Penland, NC 28765
United States

William Harper: The Beautiful & the Grotesque

Start date
Thursday, 04/04/2019, 6:00 PM
End date
Friday, 06/14/2019, 6:00 PM
Master jewelry artist William Harper's jewelry, sculptures, paintings and books are on view in this solo exhibition.
Location

11141 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
United States

PA Metals Invitational Exhibition

Start date
Monday, 04/08/2019, 10:00 AM
End date
Friday, 05/17/2019, 3:00 PM
Metals and jewelry invitational exhibition of Pennsylvania-based or -born artists.
Location

200 Wood St., suite B
Brockway, PA 15824
United States

Pathways: Sharon Massey

Start date
Friday, 02/15/2019, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 05/05/2019, 5:00 PM
Pathways features a selection of vibrant works by jeweler, metalsmith and enamelist Sharon Massey.

Twin Cities Bead Bazaar

Start date
Saturday, 03/02/2019, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 03/03/2019, 5:00 PM
Jewelry artists, bead vendors, jewelry making classes and product demonstrations
Location

1001 MN-7
Hopkins, MN 55305
United States

Pleiades 33rd Annual Jewelry Exhibition and Sale

Start date
Saturday, 12/01/2018, 11:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 12/02/2018, 5:00 PM
Sale featuring 30 regional and nationally known women jewelry artists with a diverse range of styles, techniques and materials.
Location

The Mansion at Strathmore
10701 Rockville Pike
North Bethesda, MD 20852
United States

Twin Cities Bead Bazaar

Start date
Saturday, 10/27/2018, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 10/28/2018, 5:00 PM
A semi-annual gathering of artists, crafters, jewelry designers and stone lovers.
Location

1001 Minn. Hwy 7
Hopkins, MN 55305
United States

Mastering a Friendship

Start date
Friday, 10/12/2018, 12:00 AM
End date
Friday, 11/02/2018, 12:00 AM
Patina Gallery will feature two legendary jewelry artists, Alexandra Solowij Watkins and Nancy Michel, in a new virtual exhibition.
Location

131 W. Palace Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
United States

Twin Cities Bead Bazaar

Start date
Saturday, 10/27/2018, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 10/28/2018, 5:00 AM
The Twin Cities Bead Bazaar is a semi-annual gathering of artists, crafters, jewelry designers and stone lovers.
Location

1001 MN-7
Hopkins, MN 55305
United States

Audrey Laine: Jewelry Demo + Pop-Up

Start date
Friday, 10/05/2018, 11:00 AM
End date
Saturday, 10/06/2018, 4:00 PM
Local metalsmith Audrey Laine Sawyer will be selling her wares and demonstrating her craft.
Location

111 Grovewood Road
Asheville, NC 28804
United States