Exhibition

"California Dreamin’"

Start date
Monday, 05/11/2020, 12:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 05/31/2020, 12:00 AM
Browngrotta arts presents an online exhibition highlighting the seminal role of the West Coast in the contemporary fiber art movement.

Ryan Myers: Put Your Boots On

Start date
Friday, 06/05/2020, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 08/23/2020, 5:00 PM
New ceramics by Madison-based artist Ryan Myers.
Location

6858 Paoli Rd.
Belleville, WI 53508
United States

"Paper on the River"

Start date
Friday, 10/02/2020, 6:00 PM
End date
Saturday, 10/03/2020, 6:00 PM
Arnold Grummer’s PAPER ON THE RIVER is a juried art exhibition.
Location

425 West Water Street
Appleton, WI 54911
United States

Anne Hirondelle: Not Done Yet

Start date
Friday, 03/06/2020, 11:00 AM
End date
Tuesday, 07/21/2020, 4:00 PM
A retrospective representing 40 years of Hirondelle's work with clay.
Location
Jefferson Museum of Art and History

540 Water Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
United States

Comanche Art Show

Start date
Friday, 03/13/2020, 1:00 PM
End date
Thursday, 04/30/2020, 6:00 PM
Comanche Art Show presents the work of five contemporary Comanche artists.
Location
WYLD.GALLERY

805 Brazos Street
Austin, TX 78701
United States

"Inspiration and Discovery: Pathway"

Start date
Friday, 05/01/2020, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 06/21/2020, 4:00 PM
Exhibition featuring the work of wood-fire potters Will Ruggles and Douglass Rankin and those that have been influenced by their work.
Location
Northern Clay Center

2424 Franklin Avenue E
Minneapolis, MN 55406
United States

RAM 11th Annual International PEEPS Art Exhibition

Start date
Thursday, 04/02/2020, 8:12 PM
End date
Sunday, 04/19/2020, 8:12 PM
This popular RAM exhibition showcases fluffy, sugar-coated marshmallow PEEPS® created by hundreds of artists from around the country.
Location

"Béatrice Coron: Cut Stories To Read"

Start date
Friday, 02/28/2020, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 03/29/2020, 5:00 PM
Béatrice's work features visual storytelling through paper cuts and artist books using an x-acto and black Tyvek in mainly large-scale wall hangings.
Location
Peters Valley School of Craft

19 Kuhn Road
Layton, NJ 07851
United States

"Une Exposition d'Arts Obsessionels de la Fibre"

Start date
Friday, 03/06/2020, 11:00 AM
End date
Wednesday, 04/15/2020, 5:00 PM
A celebration of contemporary studio fiber/textiles/alternative materials with works by 50 plus regional, national, and international artists.
Location
Gravers Lane Gallery

8405 Germantown Ave.
Philadelphia , PA 19118
United States

"Big Risks: Creative Discoveries"

Start date
Saturday, 05/02/2020, 2:00 PM
End date
Sunday, 05/31/2020, 5:00 PM
Peter Strasser explores working with massive trees to create monumental sculptures while still bearing the essence of the tree.
Location
Garner Arts Center

55 W. Railroad Ave
Building #35
Garnerville, NY 10923
United States

"Perspectives"

Start date
Sunday, 03/08/2020, 2:00 PM
End date
Sunday, 04/19/2020, 5:00 PM
"Perspectives" presents art focusing on the cultural identity and autobiographical storytelling by invited artists.
Location
Rockland Center for the Arts

27 S Greenbush Road
West Nyack, NY 10994
United States

"Edge of Forever"

Start date
Friday, 06/05/2020, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 08/02/2020, 4:00 PM
An immersive world of mixed-media installations, including stained glass, wooden assemblage, and sculptural forms created by Expanded Eye.
Location
Pittsburgh Glass Center

5472 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
United States

"Silica Valley"

Start date
Friday, 03/06/2020, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 05/24/2020, 4:00 PM
In "Silica Valley," a new exhibition at Pittsburgh Glass Center, nine artists have developed their unique body of works with the aid of modern machines.
Location
Pittsburgh Glass Center

5472 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
United States

Michael Sherrill

Start date
Saturday, 02/29/2020, 11:00 AM
End date
Saturday, 06/27/2020, 5:00 AM
This retrospective will illustrate the artist’s evolution over his more than 40-year career and highlight his contributions to contemporary art, craft, and design.
Location
ASU Art Museum

51 E 10th St
Tempe, AZ 85287
United States