Glass

Season of the Surreal

Start date
Friday, 11/02/2018, 5:00 PM
End date
Monday, 12/03/2018, 5:00 PM
Betsy Youngquist comes to Patina featuring her three-dimensional mosaic cast of characters.
Location

131 W. Palace Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
United States

Jeff Wallin: Deconstruction

Start date
Thursday, 10/25/2018, 10:00 AM
End date
Saturday, 01/05/2019, 5:00 PM
A solo exhibition of new work by Portland, Oregon-based artist Jeff Wallin.
Location

115 Hoyt Ave.

Mamaroneck, NY 10543
United States

Twin Cities Bead Bazaar

Start date
Saturday, 10/27/2018, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 10/28/2018, 5:00 AM
The Twin Cities Bead Bazaar is a semi-annual gathering of artists, crafters, jewelry designers and stone lovers.
Location

1001 MN-7
Hopkins, MN 55305
United States

All of the Suddens

Start date
Friday, 10/05/2018, 10:00 AM
End date
Monday, 12/02/2019, 4:00 PM
This is an exhibition by Kelly O’Dell exploring existence and extinction, preservation and decay.
Location

Innovators: Stephen Rolfe Powell & Arturo Alonzo Sandoval

Start date
Sunday, 09/09/2018, 9:00 PM
End date
Thursday, 02/28/2019, 6:00 PM
This exhibit recognizes two internationally known Kentucky artists who have been innovators in their respective fields.
Location

200 Artisan Way
Berea , KY 40403
United States

Aurora: Romy Randev Solo Show

Start date
Tuesday, 09/18/2018, 10:00 AM
End date
Tuesday, 11/05/2019, 5:00 PM
Romy Randev explores the intersection of color, light, and technology in his glass sculpture and design.
Location

4514 Hollis St.
Emeryville, CA 94608
United States

StreetKraft

Start date
Saturday, 08/18/2018, 11:00 AM
End date
Saturday, 09/15/2018, 6:00 PM
A playful and provoking exhibition of contemporary glass.
Location

4400 Fernlee Ave.
225 E. Webster Rd.
Royal Oak, MI 48703
United States

Glass Studio Tour

Start date
Friday, 06/22/2018, 9:30 AM
End date
Friday, 06/22/2018, 5:00 PM
Glass studio tours to coincide with the summer of glass celebration in the Asheville area.
Location

36 Montford Ave.
Asheville, NC 28801
United States

Alex Bernstein sculptures

Growing Up with Glass

Alex Bernstein was raised by two glass artists. But he knew he wanted to manage his career differently.
Nancy Callan Katherine Gray

Support System

Though miles separate them, glass artists Nancy Callan and Katherine Gray have forged a lasting friendship, in the studio and out.

Making the Ordinary Extraordinary

Start date
Friday, 06/01/2018, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 07/29/2018, 4:00 PM
Pittsburgh glass artists transform an ordinary material into extraordinary art.
Location