Glass

Ignite! a WheatonGather

Start date
Saturday, 06/01/2019, 9:00 AM
End date
Saturday, 06/01/2019, 9:00 PM
Join WheatonArts for "Ignite! a WheatonGather," a premier event celebrating exploration, experimentation, and fellowship.
Location

1501 Glasstown Road
Millville, NJ 08332
United States

SGAA 110th Annual Summer Conference + 14th Annual AGG Conference

Start date
Saturday, 06/01/2019, 8:00 AM
End date
Wednesday, 06/05/2019, 6:00 PM
A joint conference providing a forum for those interested in the preservation and innovation of architectural glass art.
Location

111 East Pecan Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
United States

Emanation 2019

Start date
Tuesday, 04/02/2019, 10:00 AM
End date
Tuesday, 12/31/2019, 5:00 PM
Emanation 2019, curated by Julie Courtney, features works by artists utilizing WheatonArts for experiment based exploration
Location

1501 Glasstown Road
Millville, NJ 08332
United States

Raven Skyriver

Aqua Man

Raven Skyriver’s flawless sculptures pay homage to the marine ecosystem.
Corey Pemberton, Pistachio Ukhamba, 1

Devoted

With singular passion and openness to influence, Corey Pemberton produces glass work all his own.
Greg Klassen

Who Owns an Idea?

When furniture maker Greg Klassen trademarked the name River Table, he touched off a heated debate about intellectual property and what artists owe the community.

Cast & Cold Glass

Start date
Sunday, 12/01/2019, 10:00 AM
End date
Thursday, 01/31/2019, 5:00 PM
An international exhibition of cast and cold=worked glass as the primary methods.
Location

2010 E Hennepin Avenue
Building #10 (Box #54)
Minneapolis, MN 55413
United States

Season of the Surreal

Start date
Friday, 11/02/2018, 5:00 PM
End date
Monday, 12/03/2018, 5:00 PM
Betsy Youngquist comes to Patina featuring her three-dimensional mosaic cast of characters.
Location

131 W. Palace Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
United States

Jeff Wallin: Deconstruction

Start date
Thursday, 10/25/2018, 10:00 AM
End date
Saturday, 01/05/2019, 5:00 PM
A solo exhibition of new work by Portland, Oregon-based artist Jeff Wallin.
Location

115 Hoyt Ave.

Mamaroneck, NY 10543
United States

Twin Cities Bead Bazaar

Start date
Saturday, 10/27/2018, 10:00 AM
End date
Sunday, 10/28/2018, 5:00 AM
The Twin Cities Bead Bazaar is a semi-annual gathering of artists, crafters, jewelry designers and stone lovers.
Location
Eisenhower Community Center

1001 MN-7
Hopkins, MN 55305
United States

All of the Suddens

Start date
Friday, 10/05/2018, 10:00 AM
End date
Monday, 12/02/2019, 4:00 PM
This is an exhibition by Kelly O’Dell exploring existence and extinction, preservation and decay.
Location